Vorstand

Präsident
Dr. Dirk Schlamp
Auf der Halde 9
67269 Grünstadt
Tel.: 06359/86805
Mobil: 0163/3116164
E-Mail: dirk@praxis-ebertsheim.de

Vize-Präsidentin
Gertrud Kräussle
Hanns-Fay-Straßem2
67227 Frankenthal
Tel.: 06233/46053
Mobil.: 0170/8132163
E-Mail.: gertrudkraeussle@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle
Marcel Meta
Bergstraße 3
67731 Otterbach
Mobil: 0176/32272977
E-Mail: marcel.meta@t-online.de

Schatzmeister
Johann Gerhauser
Mobil: 0176/3797680
E-Mail: johann-gerhauser@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Martin Schönherr (1. BC SPEYER)

Sportwart
Dino Schlamp
Auf der Halde 11
67269 Grünstadt
Telefon: 06359 8909660
Mobil: 0171 1865981
Telefax: 06359 8909661
E-Mail: dino_schlamp@ msn.com

Jugendwart
Dietmar Geier
Eichengasse 25
67149 Meckenheim
Mobil: 0172/7111994
E-Mail: hansdietmargeier@yahoo.de

Frauenbeauftragte
Janine Finelli
Mobil: 0176/23624333
E-Mail: Janine.Finelli@hempt.de

Kampfrichterobmann
Reiner Gies
Bismarckstraße 40
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631/3609748
Mobil: 0176/53530345
E-Mail: Reiner.Gies@gmx.de

Rechtswartin
Petra Oberbeck
Meerfeldstraße 26
68168 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/4016467
E-Mail: P.oberbeck@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer
Klaas Pietsch (1. BC SPEYER)
Manfred Knoll (ASV LANDAU)

Stellvertretender Kassenprüfer
Martin Schönherr (1. BC SPEYER)